Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’ve been lazy about writing, but I have been progressing on some projects…mostly the Quilt-Alongs.

First: Aiming for Accuracy:

This is the progress as of this past Thursday.  I have since added the borders, but haven't been able to take a picture of it.

This is the progress as of this past Thursday. I have since added the borders, but haven’t been able to take a picture of it.

And a new one: Modern Trees from Christa Quilts:

Does it bother anyone that the background fabric is directional, and I ignored that?  Maybe it's not so obvious in person and I can get away with it...

Does it bother anyone that the background fabric is directional, and I ignored that? Maybe it’s not so obvious in person, and I can get away with it…

Finally, if you’re in the area, my Guild is having a show.Since it’s in the Spring, I figure I’m giving you plenty of notice!

Why, yes, that is Catherine Wheels in that ad for my Guild's show.

Why, yes, that is Catherine Wheels in that ad for my Guild’s show.

